Just enter a secret message, and you will receive a secret url.
You can send this url to your partner.
It will disappear after it has been viewed several times or when it is some days old.
Once your partner has read the message, he or she can destroy it permanently.
Just click the button.
Your love message is encrypted and stored on our servers so no-one can read them.
Only if you have the special url you can read the message.